ButtonKR
Button 3
Events
Events
Events

 Deutsch  Française  Español  Italiano  中文 
Contact

DE Krebs & Riedel
Schleifscheibenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
Bremer Straße 44
34385 Bad Karlshafen
Germany

Map
  Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49 5672 184-0
+49 5672 184-218
info@krebs-riedel.de


Email
  Contact form
Inquiry/ order form


  Sales Dept.: Conventional Abrasives Germany & Switzerland:

Guntram Ruland
Guntram Ruland
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-223
+49 5672 184-218
ruland@krebs-riedel.de



  Sales Dept.: Conventional Abrasives international:

Harald Schmidt
Harald Schmidt
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-222
+49 5672 184-218
schmidt@krebs-riedel.de

 

Thomas Lehnert
Thomas Lehnert
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-226
+49 5672 184-218
lehnert@krebs-riedel.de

 

Steffen Groppe
Steffen Groppe
Phone::
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-229
+49 5672 184-218
groppe@krebs-riedel.de



  Sales Dept.: Superabrasives vitrified national:

Doreen Uhe
Doreen Uhe
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-277
+49 5672 184-218
d.uhe"at"krebs-riedel.de



  Sales Dept.: Superabrasives vitrified international:

Mark Weifenbach
Mark Weifenbach
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-224
+49 5672 184-218
weifenbach@krebs-riedel.de



  Area Sales Manager Asia:

Frank Dresbach
Lothar Rennert
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-270
+49 5672 184-218
dresbach@krebs-riedel.de