ButtonKR
Button 3
Events
Events

 Deutsch  English  Française  Español  Italiano 
联络信息

DE Krebs & Riedel
Schleifscheibenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
Bremer Straße 44
34385 Bad Karlshafen
Germany

Map
  电话:
传真:
E-Mail:

+49 5672 184-0
+49 5672 184-218
info@krebs-riedel.de


Email
  联络表
联络信息表


  研磨剂德国和瑞士销售经理:

Guntram Ruland
Guntram Ruland
电话
传真:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-223
+49 5672 184-218
ruland@krebs-riedel.de



  研磨剂国外销售部:

Harald Schmidt
Harald Schmidt
电话
传真:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-222
+49 5672 184-218
schmidt@krebs-riedel.de

 

Thomas Lehnert
Thomas Lehnert
电话
传真:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-226
+49 5672 184-218
lehnert@krebs-riedel.de

 

Steffen Groppe
Steffen Groppe
电话
传真:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-229
+49 5672 184-218
groppe@krebs-riedel.de



  陶瓷结合剂CBN国外销售经理:

Mark Weifenbach
Mark Weifenbach
电话
传真:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-224
+49 5672 184-218
weifenbach@krebs-riedel.de



  分布亚洲

Frank Dresbach
Lothar Rennert
电话
传真:
E-Mail:
+49 5672 184-270
+49 5672 184-218
dresbach@krebs-riedel.de